8 Years And Still Going Strong

We have been married for 8 years and I am more than happy to say that its going stronger more than ever from year to year. We do have our own rough times but my hubby has never failed to out a smile on my face or a giggle or 2. A frown on my forehead, a pout on my lips and a twinkle at the corner of my eyes, he will always know (or should I say guess) what’s going on in my mind.

HAPPY 8TH ANNIVERSARY MY DEAR!!

Beauty & The Beast Disney Figurine - "Tale as Old as Time"

Beauty & The Beast Disney Figurine – “Tale as Old as Time”

And I absolutely love the gift you have bought for me. 🙂

~~~~~~

Possibly Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

