To My Little One – Damir

You are one of the best thing that can ever happen to me. Driving me nuts and insane from your constant chittering and chattering, everything seems so quiet without you.

Your endless questions constantly puts my mind to work though at times I wish to prey open your brain to peek at what is inside.

Though at times you still act like a baby throwing bouts of baby temper(which actually you are still kind of is a baby), fighting and quarreling with your brother, we still love you very much because there are many a times when you are super sweet, considerate and will give in after pondering about your actions for sometime.

I love the frown on your face because it makes me chuckle in amazement wondering why a small person like you can have so much on on your mind.

Looking at your face and your expressive eyes, they never fail to brighten up my day.

Looking at you grow, I can often imagine how it will be like when you get into Primary School with your brother or even the man you will be in the next 16 years.

No matter how many time I have told you this I will still want to tell you that I love you very much.

Happy Birthday My Little One and may your growing up years be a smooth sailing one. 🙂

Have A Smooth Sailing Growing up Years Ahead.

Love Always,

Mummy 🙂

~~~~~~

Possibly Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

