A Night Of Fun

I know very well that I am not pretty but of course whenever there is a call for occasion, I will usually take the opportunity to dress up. Reading back on my entry last week, I am sure without a doubt you will know that there is a company dinner & dance for us to attend. And other than the few spree, I actually asked my bestie for the contact of her bridal make up artist – Kelly Leong (whom I think really did a good job on her face. :))

Make-Up by Kelly Leong

Anyway, I managed to wow some of my colleagues and we had a few fun photo shots before the event commenced.

Our Fun Photos

Instant Fun Shots

My Favourite Shot

Another Favourite of Mine

Dinner was held at the Marina Bay Sands Grand Ball Room, food was fine with the dessert being my favourite. Well no…, actually my favourite was the red wine. 🙂

More Photos With Boss & Great Colleagues

With My Boss & Other Colleagues

From Ex-Colleagues to Colleagues Again. What A Small World!

All in all, it was a great night with great company. 🙂

~~~~~~

Possibly Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

