The Weekends of August

Since the news of the free entry to Singapore’s 7 museums in celebration of our nation’s  46th Birthday was announced last week, I have been toying with the idea of spending all our August weekends in visiting them.

I am not sure what my boys’ reaction will be but I am keeping the hope that they will find it as exciting as the trip to the Singapore Flyer some time ago and I am still trying very hard to convince my hubby to bring us for the visits because he has already deem it as B-O-R-I-N-G!

My stands are of course:

  1. The boys have not been to the museum yet.
  2. The boys need to be aware of our National Heritage; and of course
  3. To revisit the place where we had our wedding photography taken.

Photo Taken @ the Singapore Art Museum 7 Years Ago

Whatever it is, these are the museums that I, myself am rather keen on the:
I hope this entry will be able to convince my hubby to make a trip to the above with me.
2 thoughts on “The Weekends of August

Leave a Reply

