A Night of Bliss is … …

A night of bliss when my hubby is on the night shift (which means the boys and I are alone at home) is:

  • The boys and I are enjoying a game in the evening after bath.

a Game of Junior Scrabble

  • When giggles and laughter can be heard from the bed room when I am making their night drinks in the kitchen; only to discover them rolling all over each other having fun.

Brotherly Bonding

Pure Simple Bliss !!

P.S: Tonight my cup is not half but FULL of simple pleasures derived from spending time with my boys.

~~~~~~

Possibly Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

